Skip to main content

High School Class Officers

High School Class Officers


Senior Class Officers

President - Leonso Escobedo

Vice President - Garrett Brown

Secretary/Treasurer - Jessica Seaton

Reporter - Sage Whitson

Student Council - Sydney Case & Alyssa Mayfield



Junior Class Officers

President - Tori Holdridge

Vice President - Madison Walker

Secretary/Treasurer - Deven Mills

Reporter - Pacen Smith

Student Council - Tiffany Bullard & Colten White



Sophomore Class Officers

President - Jake Craycraft

Vice President - Tony Hafer

Secretary/Treasurer - Abby Harold

Reporter - Jakob Davenport

Student Council - Braeden Guinn & Savannah Hobbs



Freshman Class Officers

President - Brian Case

Vice President - Tanner Moore

Secretary/Treasurer - Garrett Norman

Reporter - Mackinsey Stiles

Student Council - Kylie Huskins & Morgan Leger



8th Grade Class Officers

President - Amanda Stone

Vice President - Shalae Brewer

Secretary/Treasurer - Jacob Lyon

Reporter - Tallie Watts

Student Council - Blakely Davenport & Joseph Smith



7th Grade Class Officers

President - Trebor Stamper

Vice President - Morgan Fite

Secretary/Treasurer - Nathan Johnston

Reporter – Seth Walker

Student Council - Miah Case & Brayden Davis

District Calendar

This Week's Events

School Calendar

Current Weather


Temperature: 55˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 12.19mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Temperature: 75/63
Breezy and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Temperature: 78/49
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Temperature: 78/49
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Temperature: 75/56
Breezy throughout the day and rain starting in the evening.
Temperature: 69/57
Heavy rain starting in the evening.